#THURSDAY TEN (ON MONDAY)

Hey, I hope all of your 4th of July weekends were great! giphy

Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to post a Thursday Ten on Thursday, and I know you’ve been jonesin’ for one. Here’s something to tie you over until the next Thursday đŸ˜€

10 Pictures That Make me Happy

(Hopefully this works because wordpress is all weird now)

10. Getting Married  CER-227

9. Seeing my favorite band (OneRepublic) in concert thanks to that girl above ^ IMG_0136

8. My first time ever in Disney World (in my late 20’s, FYI) daisy and donald

7. Me being myself. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6. Me and my family from Portugal. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5. Being goofy with my nieces. Photo 499 copy

4. When my wife and I started dating… tongues

3. Hawaii and the picture I can’t believe is real. IMG_0999

2. I got my groomsmen to wear funky socks since nobody liked my sneakers idea. GR John-4

1. Sparklers on the 4th of July IMG_0194

What makes you happy? Leave a comment!

2 responses to “#THURSDAY TEN (ON MONDAY)

Leave a Reply

