#POSITIVE CHALLENGE AUG. 13, 2014

Doing something for a good cause!

Doing something for a good cause can always put a positive spin on your life. Yesterday, I ran/walked a 5K for Charcot Marie-Tooth! I felt good about myself after and felt good that my contribution, although minor helped bring awareness to the disease, and also made others feel good. I think the ice bucket challenge thing is a little dumb but whatever makes you feel positive is always a good thing!

run

Before and after. I wanted to take a picture of the time but treadmills are the devil.

Leave a Reply

