#POSITIVE CHALLENGE AUG. 16, 2014

I won’t be at a comp this day (even though I’m typing this on my phone), but my positive thing for this day is

My Nieces

It’s so cool seeing them grow up, especially after holding them as babies. Now the twins are teenagers and they definitely act teenagery. One of my fears is they won’t like me when they get older but I don’t get to see them as much anymore so maybe they’ll want to drive to me when they get a license and a car. But I always feel happy when I see them.

Leave a Reply

