#POSITIVE CHALLENGE AUG. 30, 2014

Just because the month’s almost over doesn’t mean EVERY month shouldn’t be celebrated with positivity. I’m gonna go through each month remembering all the things I listed that make me happy. And there’s probably even more things! I recommend you do it when you’re feeling down, it’s very cathartic.

For today, I’m going with

Technology

I must admit I’m a culprit of falling to technology for entertainment. When I was younger, I loved being outside and using my imagination…I didn’t even have a computer until my freshman year of high school. Don’t get me wrong, I still love going outside and using my imagination…but electronic crap has definitely made a dent in my life.

 

ONE DAY LEFT, WHAT’S IT GONNA BE?

 

 

Leave a Reply

