#POSITIVE CHALLENGE AUG. 31, 2014

Well, that’s it! The last day of August. Pretty soon the pumpkin will be a-floodin’ in and warm weather will be a thing of the past. I can’t say it enough, I encourage you to go through a month, or even a week thinking of all the things that set you on a positive streak. Then your life won’t seem as bad. At least it worked for me.

cce9d9b51850faf2_url-6.preview

 

So since the cat’s out of the bag, my positive thing for today is Being a Daddy. What can make you feel better than knowing that you co-created life. I’m so excited and I know I’m going to love the baby to no end. It’s hard to be negative when you look around and notice all the positive things!

Leave a Reply

