#THURSDAYTEN

Today I’m feeling lazy and don’t want to think too hard, and I bet you feel the same!

10 Songs on Shuffle

10. Rush – “Limelight”

9. Katy Perry – “Not Like the Movies”

8. The Beatles – “Twist and Shout”

7. The Beatles – “Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds”

6. Nick Carter – “I Got You” (This is only on here because of my wife haha)

5. The Beatles – “Old Brown Shoe”

4. The Temper Trap – “Fader”

3. Evanescence – “The Change”

2. Linkin Park – “Somewhere I Belong”

1. The All American Rejects – “Gives you Hell”

Well that was interesting. I don’t even like the Beatles.

Later days.

One response to “#THURSDAYTEN

Leave a Reply

